BENGAL SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY

Courses offered: D. Pharm, B. Pharm, M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics), M. Pharm (Pharmacology) Approved by PCI, AICTE, Affiliated to MAKAUT and WBSCT&VE&SD (Technical Division Accredited by NAAC, Accredited by NBA for B. Pharm

Sugandha, Delhi Road, Near Chinsurah Railway Station, Hooghly-712 102, West BengalE Mail: <u>bstpharmacy@hotmail.com</u>, Website:

www.bengalschooloftechnology.org

RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

(2022-23)

MEMBERS:

- 1. PROF. (DR.) SAMIR KUMAR SAMANTA
- 2. PROF. (DR.) JAYANTA CHATTOPADHYAY
- 3. PROF. (DR.) PARAMITA DEY
- 4. DR. SUDIP KUMAR KAR
- 5. MR. BISWANATH GHOSH

PROF. (DR.) P. SURESH Dr. P. Suresh

(PRINCIPAL)
Bengal School of Technology Sugandha, Delhi Road Pin-712102, Hooghly West Bengal